Les membres du club

Patrice Boistard

21, rue des Saules
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 02 54 88 02 54
pbclubphotos@free.fr

Responsable du photo-club lamottois

Gérard Beneton

7, rue de l'Aubépine
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron

Tél 02 54 88 16 86
Portable 06 42 76 07 29
gerard.beneton77@orange.fr

Archenault Nicole

6, rue de Touraine
41600 lamotte_Beuvron
Tél: 02 54 88 05 39 
nicole.archenault@laposte.net

Thomas Boucher

9, rue de la croix noire
41600 Vouzon
Tél: 06-31-62-97-43
tom.41@wanadoo.fr

Brifaud Christian

6, grande rue
18410 Brinon sur Sauldre
Tél: 02 36 51 05 25
Portable: 06 33 12 40 43
Mèl: brifaud.christian@neuf.fr

Christophe Escobar

8, rue Eugène Labiche
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 06 60 02 49 11
christophe.escobar@orange.fr

Claude Bugnard

15, rue des Michalons
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél 02 54 83 07 29
Portable: 06 07 38 70 07
claudebugnard@free.fr

Cogneau François

94 rue de l'impératrice Joséphine
41210 la ferté Beauharnais
Tél: 06 10 26 70 80
Mèl: fgcogneau@orange.fr

Jacky Degenève

11 ter rue des Livrys
41600 Nouan le Fuzelier
Tél: 02 54 96 49 41
Mèl: odile.degeneve@orange.fr

Béatrice De Lorbeau

7 chemin des près 
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron

Tél:02 54 88 15 77  ou 07 86 63 54 80
tatou41600@gmail.com

Joël Gaudillat

1, rue des Bleuets
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 06 74 81 27 88

Noëlle Garcia

Noëlle GARCIA
19, rue Maurice Genevoix
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 09 82 23 13 07
Mèl: garcia.ramon@bbox.fr

Gisèle Hurelle

Villevallier
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 06 30 68 25 42
mèl: jhurelle@yahoo.fr

Patrice Jazat

35 Route de Chaon
18410 Brinon sur Saudre

Tél: 02 48 58 32 71
Portable: 06 73 30 50 05
Mèl: jazat.patrice@wanadoo.fr

Marc Jourdain

21 rue Maurice Genevoix
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 02 54 83 03 18
mèl: marc.jourdain4@orange.fr

Labbé Jean François

Préval - Route de Chaon
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 06 79 09 03 05
Mèl: jean-francois.labbe@wanadoo.fr

Maurice Lamoureux

24, rue des lilas
41600 Lamotte Beuvron
1600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél 02 54 88 01 51
maurice.lamoureux@orange.fr

Bernard LEVERD

4, chemin des Bastes
45240 SENNELY

Tél 09 67 31 94 67
Port. 06 73 04 85 11

blgleverd@yahoo.fr

Maryvonne Masson

41600 Nouan le Fuzelier

Frédéric Meunier

37, rue de Miprovent
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Tél: 02 54 83 01 69
Mèl: fred41@laposte.net

Gérard Paqueriaud

28 Bd Alexandre Bouton
91170 Viry Chatillon

Tél: 01 69 24 00 32
Mèl: pani84@wanadoo.fr

Monique PIERRE

80, allée des elfes
45240 Ligny le Ribault
Tél: 02 38 45 78 08
Mèl:monique.pierre@wanadoo.fr

Yves Piécoup

17, rue du Baron Blanquet
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron
Mèl: yves.piecoup@gmail.com
Tél 02 54 88 08 85

Patrick Sciou

20 route de Souvigny
41600 Chaon

Tél: 02 54 88 98 25

mèl: psciou@orange.fr

Brigitte Sciou

20 route de Souvigny
41600 Chaon

Tél: 02 54 88 98 25 
mèl: bsciou@orange.fr

Alain Valmard

6, domaine de la grange
41600 Nouan le Fuzelier

Tél 02 54 88 72 59

a.valmard@free.fr

Pierre Villermin

28, allée des Fontaines
41600 Souvigny en Sologne
Tel: 02 54 88 22 93
Portable: 07 86 04 52 22
Mèl: pierre.villermin@wanadoo.fr

Michel Vrilleau

10, rue de Bourgogne
41600 Lamotte-Beuvron

Tél 02 54 88 00 43
michel.vrilleau@orange.fr